AlgamaDonUS-NRCReactor Systems Engineerdon.algama@nrc.gov301-415-1940[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
BevilleTimDOE NEProgram Directortimothy.beville@nuclear.energy.gov2025070251[
  "1"
]
BotesAntonMozweli Pty LtdProgramme Manager Malawiantonbotes7@gmail.com0823969111[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
BotesAntonMozweli Pty LtdProgramme Manager Malawiantonbotes7@gmail.com0823969111[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
BraaseLoriINLGAIN Program Managerlori.braase@inl.gov208-569-2631[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
BreytenbachJapieMozweli Nuclear EngineeringC&I Leadjapie.breytenbach@mozweli.com0828534248[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
BrustFrederickEngineering Mechanics Corporation or ColumbusSenior Research Leaderbbrust@emc-sq.com6144593200[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
ChenChongkairos PowerSenior Engineerchen@kairospower.com(510)808-5265[
  "3"
]
ChenMinghuiUniversity of New MexicoAssistant Professor mnu@unm.edu5052771941[
  "2"
]
ChereskinAlexanderUS NRCMaterials Engineeralexander.chereskin@nrc.gov3014152549[
  "2",
  "3"
]
ChungAliceNRCReactor Systems Engineeralice.chung@nrc.gov301-415-3351[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
CollinBlaiseKairos PowerFuel Performance Engineercollin@kairospower.com208-201-3242[
  "1",
  "3"
]
ContescuCristianORNLDistinguished Staff Scientistcontescuci@ornl.gov3103654341[
  "2",
  "3"
]
CorsonJamesU.S. Nuclear Regulatory CommissionReactor Systems Engineer (Fuel Analyst)James.Corson@nrc.gov301-415-2458[
  "1",
  "3"
]
CorwinWilliamAdvanced Reactor Materials LLCPresidentAdvRxMatls@gmail.com8652074026[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
CorwinWilliamAdvanced Reactor Materials LLCPresidentAdvRxMatls@gmail.com8652074026[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
De VilliersPietMozweli (Pty) LtdEngineering Managerpiet.devilliers@mozweli.com+27 82 771 6745[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
DiergaardtWonyMozweli Pty LtdLead Geologistwony.diergaardt@mozweli.com0844491076[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
DrzewieckiTimothyNuclear Regulatory CommissionReactor Systems Engineertimothy.drzewiecki@nrc.gov3014155184[
  "1",
  "2"
]
DudleyTrevor MOZWELI Nuclear South AfricaProject Director drtdudley@mozweli.com+27820745510[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
EapenJacobNC State UniversityProfessorjeapen@ncsu.edu9192344865[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
EngelbrechtAdeleMozweli (Pty) LtdLead: DCA and Regulatory Aspectsadele.engelbrecht@mozweli.com+27 (0)79 499 6648[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
EngelbrechtAndreMozeli (Pty) LtdProject Manager EngineeringAndre.Engelbrecht@mozeli.com+27 (0) 0836441839[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
EpsteinJillianINLEngineerjillian.epstein@inl.gov410-218-4797[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
FronkRyanIdaho National LaboratoryNuclear Research Associateryan.fronk@inl.gov7855652732[
  "1"
]
GallegoNidiaORNLSenior Scientistgallegonc@ornl.gov8652419459[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
GerczakTylerORNLSr. R&D Staffgerczaktj@ornl.gov9206199889[
  "1",
  "3"
]
GeringerWilnaORNLNuclear Projects Ops Specialistgeringerjw@ornl.gov8652418510[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
GoddardBeverleyMozweli (Pty) LtdLead Cape Town Officebeverley.goddard@mozweli.com0720720611[
  "1"
]
GordonMatthewNuclear Regulatory CommissionMaterials engineerMatthew.Gordon@nrc.gov301-452-9471[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
1 - 30Next