AlgamaDonUS-NRCReactor Systems Engineerdon.algama@nrc.gov301-415-1940[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
BevilleTimDOE NEProgram Directortimothy.beville@nuclear.energy.gov2025070251[
  "1"
]
BraaseLoriINLGAIN Program Managerlori.braase@inl.gov208-569-2631[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
BrustFrederickEngineering Mechanics Corporation or ColumbusSenior Research Leaderbbrust@emc-sq.com6144593200[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
ChenChongkairos PowerSenior Engineerchen@kairospower.com(510)808-5265[
  "3"
]
ChenMinghuiUniversity of New MexicoAssistant Professor mnu@unm.edu5052771941[
  "2"
]
ChereskinAlexanderUS NRCMaterials Engineeralexander.chereskin@nrc.gov3014152549[
  "2",
  "3"
]
ChungAliceNRCReactor Systems Engineeralice.chung@nrc.gov301-415-3351[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
CollinBlaiseKairos PowerFuel Performance Engineercollin@kairospower.com208-201-3242[
  "1",
  "3"
]
CorsonJamesU.S. Nuclear Regulatory CommissionReactor Systems Engineer (Fuel Analyst)James.Corson@nrc.gov301-415-2458[
  "1",
  "3"
]
DrzewieckiTimothyNuclear Regulatory CommissionReactor Systems Engineertimothy.drzewiecki@nrc.gov3014155184[
  "1",
  "2"
]
EapenJacobNC State UniversityProfessorjeapen@ncsu.edu9192344865[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
EpsteinJillianINLEngineerjillian.epstein@inl.gov410-218-4797[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
FronkRyanIdaho National LaboratoryNuclear Research Associateryan.fronk@inl.gov7855652732[
  "1"
]
GerczakTylerORNLSr. R&D Staffgerczaktj@ornl.gov9206199889[
  "1",
  "3"
]
GerczakTylerORNLSr. R&D Staffgerczaktj@ornl.gov9206199889[
  "1",
  "3"
]
GordonMatthewNuclear Regulatory CommissionMaterials engineerMatthew.Gordon@nrc.gov301-452-9471[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
GraydonKevinUniversity of Central Florida Graduate Research Assistantkevingraydon@knights.ucf.edu8134764099[
  "1",
  "3"
]
GutowskaIzabelaOregon State UniversityAssistant Professorgutowski@oregonstate.edu5417377053[
  "2"
]
HansonDavidNODAK2U CONSULTINGOwner/Presidenthansondl@earthlink.net8587354487[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
HarrisBrianNRCMaterials Engineerbrian.harris2@nrc.gov301-415-2277[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
HartlessKellyBWX Technologies, Inc.Specialty Fuel Facility Engineering Unit Managerkahartless@bwxt.com434-522-5743[
  "1"
]
HelmreichGrantORNLResearch Staffhelmreichgw@ornl.gov9722590907[
  "1"
]
HobbinsRichardRRH ConsultingOwnerrhobbins@wyoming.com307-739-0604[
  "1"
]
HuRuiArgonne National LaboratoryGroup Managerrhu@anl.gov16302521461[
  "2"
]
HuaThanhArgonne National Labsnuclear Engineerhua@anl.gov6304568816[
  "2"
]
HudsonNathanaelUS NRCReactor Systems EngineerNathanael.Hudson@nrc.gov3014152182[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
HunnJohnOak Ridge National LaboratoryORNL Distinguished Research Scientisthunnjd@ornl.gov865-574-2480[
  "1"
]
JacksonJohnIdaho National LaboratoryNational Technical Director - DOE Microreactor Programjohn.jackson@inl.gov208-526-0293[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
JasicaMatthewArgonne National LaboratoryNuclear Engineermjasica@anl.gov303-815-2297[
  "1",
  "2",
  "3"
]
1 - 30Next